django-userthemes

log

age author description
Wed, 19 May 2010 20:10:26 +0200 eric Removed unnecessary THEMES_DIR from the url returned by the template tagdefault tip
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 23:17:15 +0100 eric updated pypi submission
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 22:31:08 +0100 eric Added tag 0.3.1 for changeset d0fcceef446f
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 22:29:33 +0100 eric Important bugfix: application was broken0.3.1
Sun, 04 Oct 2009 19:54:51 +0200 eric setup.py modified to permit pypi registration
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:21:35 +0200 eric setup.py updating version
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:12:16 +0200 eric Added tag 0.3 for changeset 1d6e9dff53c4
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:50:26 +0200 eric Merge0.3
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:43:53 +0200 eric docs/configuration.txt: improved documentation
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:38:19 +0200 eric userthemes/config.py: bugfix, changing TEMPLATES_DIR initialization
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 22:35:00 +0200 eric userthemes/views.py: minor doc fix
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:57:07 +0200 eric form is now initialised correctly, indicating current theme choice
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:57:58 +0200 eric Finally doc about templates and static content management.
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 22:19:39 +0200 eric templatetags/: added untracked __init__.py
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 22:06:44 +0200 eric userthemes/views.py: bugfix
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 21:36:59 +0200 eric Choices list is now dynamically generated at page loading time.
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:30:46 +0200 eric More improved doc, added sphinx build scripts
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:30:33 +0200 eric Improved documentation
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 17:18:52 +0200 eric admin.py: added UserTheme administration possible on admin site
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 00:08:47 +0200 eric docs/usage.txt: restored URLConf information
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 23:59:11 +0200 eric models.py: changing OneToOneField to django.contrib.auth.models.User, no
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 23:28:42 +0200 eric eliminating CRLF on views.py
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 23:01:13 +0200 eric No more static_serve function. Static content urls are defined with a templatetag.
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 20:11:04 +0200 eric modified .hgignore for vim files
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 00:44:06 +0200 eric Added a 'default theme' choice in userthemes choice
Mon, 04 May 2009 23:13:03 +0200 eric one more
Mon, 04 May 2009 23:07:48 +0200 eric fixing relative imports
Mon, 04 May 2009 15:22:50 +0200 eric switched shebang and coding lines in Python files
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 11:09:21 +0200 eric Added tag 0.2 for changeset 8c0998e8dccd
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:44:51 +0200 eric removed debug print statement0.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:43:28 +0200 eric bug fix: interface error
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 20:07:00 +0200 eric added DoesNotExist exceptions in middleware
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 19:45:54 +0200 eric Fixed buf in middleware: if user is logged, the user theme preference in database is now retrieved correctly.
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 19:20:02 +0200 eric fixing imports
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 18:49:18 +0200 eric First implementation of HTTP cookie-based behaviour, limiting SQL queries.
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 20:47:26 +0100 eric Backed out changeset 3bb8afdd432d
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 22:24:47 +0100 eric Corrected misuse of HttpResponseRedirect in views. Now using
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:09:40 +0100 eric Extended response in views to use RequestContext
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 23:11:53 +0100 eric removed useless print statement
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 00:13:15 +0100 eric Added tag 0.1 for changeset 8e79aa823a2a
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 00:13:07 +0100 eric Improved doc - still not complete but sufficient for the moment0.1
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:02:53 +0100 eric First implementation of static_serve to serve static files using current user theme information.
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:04:54 +0100 eric Minor in code doc improvements.
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 20:56:04 +0100 eric fix to template loading
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 22:24:44 +0100 eric added views, forms and urls. Modified models and loader.
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 19:03:14 +0100 eric documentation reorganization
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 16:27:08 +0100 eric fixed license information in code files
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 22:58:50 +0100 eric initial commit